Beatfreeze featuring Them Two The Gotcha! Crew release first single together.

Beatfreeze - the musical collective around drummer Wim de Vries and guitarist Joost Zoeteman bring their first track "We are the Universe" in collaboration with the legendary 'punks with funk' E1 'Rockattack' Ten and Robadope Ro. Complemented with a horn section by trumpeter Philip Lassiter (Prince, Ariana Grande), the listener can count on a musically steaming funk party! The release date is March 17, 2023 for Spotify, Applemusic, among others.